peeks at the world through my lens

From My Walk Today

Hope you had a nice day

7 responses

  1. maenamor

    excellent…bet you enjoyed your walk..:-) looks stunning

    February 4, 2012 at 8:22 am

  2. How gorgeous! Looks like a perfect day for some fresh air and photography!

    February 12, 2012 at 3:06 pm

  3. Wow! What an amazing location to walk. I think I would find my self sitting and staring.

    February 12, 2012 at 9:36 pm

  4. beautiful. I need to check this out on the desktop instead of this tiny netbook. can’t see it all at once. you use any filters on this?

    February 15, 2012 at 2:02 pm

    • Thank you so much. No filters, but it is an HDR image. Are u familiar with HDR?

      February 15, 2012 at 6:32 pm

  5. yeah I’ve been using it a lot lately. maybe too much…

    February 15, 2012 at 6:34 pm

  6. What a lovely walk you had 😉

    February 27, 2012 at 12:00 pm

Leave a Reply

